A Grassroots MX Company

Title Sposnor:

24 Hr Hotline: 801-444-3212  Text: 801-540-8625

PO BOX 826 Kaysville UT 84037

RMXtra Championship Awards

  • ​​Details coming soon...

Stay up to date with the latest news from RMX.

2019 SUMMER CELEBRATION OF CHAMPIONS - Date to be announced

2019 RMX Summer Series Race Pass

  • $590.00 - (non pro/A classes)
  • Valid for the 2019 Summer Series Events (11 total events)
  • Race fees normally $40/class
  • Includes Membership - $30 value
  • Does not include practice, camping or admission fees. ​
  • Purchase online or at the track. 

North & South Championship Awards:

  • Top 5 in points for each class, in both North & South Regions, will  receive Championship Awards.
    • Attend at least 6 Summer Series Event

To qualify for the 2019 Summer Series Attendance Awards: Attended at least 6 Summer Series Events.   

RMX places a large emphasis on riders that support the series and come out to the races.  So even though
a rider may not win a championship or finish in a trophy position, they will still be recognized and receive
prizes for coming out and racing with us. We think it's a big deal and want to show you our thanks!

2019 RMX Series Members

The 2019 RMXtra for Pro classes : To Be Announced

​​​​To Qualify for 2019 RMXtra Awards you must have attended 8 Summer Series Events. 

     Note: RMXtra points are not split into North and South Regions. The points are tallied all together as one combined series.

2019 RMX Summer Series Memberships

  • $30.00/rider
  • FREE T-shirt from Rocky Mountain ATV/MC
  • Eligible for the Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Gift Card Trophy Program
  • Eligible for Series Awards
  • Ticket for qualified riders to the "Celebration of Champions" 
  • See below for qualifying guidelines
  • ​Purchase online with the link below or at the track at any RMX Series event. 


Triple Crown Championship Awards

  • Top 3 in points for every class in  receive Championship Awards 
    • ​Attend all three Triple Crown events​ 


To qualify for the 2019Triple Crown Award: Attend all three  Triple Crown Events.